List of Upcoming Book Fairs (July to December 2017) | blog.veryfinebooks.com

Top Menu

List of Upcoming Book Fairs (July to December 2017)

The following is the list of upcoming book fairs that are scheduled to occur from July to December 2017.

July Book Fairs

Detroit Book Festival

Sunday, July 16, 10-4

Eastern Market Shed 5
Detroit, MI 48207
United States


Tennessee Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday July 22, 10-5
Sunday July 23, 11-3

The Factory
230 Franklin Rd.
Franklin, TN 37064


Pulpfest 2017

Thursday July 27, 6-10 (“Early Bird” members only)
Friday July 28, 10-5
Saturday July 29, 10-4:45
Sunday July 30, 10-2

Hilton Doubletree-Pittsburgh/Cranberry
910 Sheraton Drive
Mars, PA 16046


San Marino Summer Postcard & Paper Collectibles Fair

Saturday July 29, 10-6
Sunday July 30, 10-4

San Marino Masonic Center
3130 Huntington Dr.
San Marino, CA 91108


August Book Fairs

Rocky Mountain Book & Paper Fair

Friday August 4, 2-8
Saturday August 5, 10-5

The Denver Mart
I-25 at 58th Avenue
Denver, CO 80216


Arkansas Book & Paper Show

Saturday, August 5, 9-5
Sunday, August 6, 10-4

Jacksonville Community Center
5 Municipal Dr.
Jacksonville, AR 72076


Vermont Summer Book & Ephemera Fair

August 2017 — TBA

Grace Christian School
104 Kocher Drive
Bennington, VT 05201


Yellow Springs Book Fair

August 2017 — TBA

Mills Lawn Elementary
200 S Walnut St.
Yellow Springs, OH 45387


“PaperMania Plus” Summer Antique Paper Show

Saturday August 26, 10-5
Sunday August 27, 10-4

The XL Center
1 Civic Center Plaza
Hartford, CT 06120


Baltimore Summer Antiques Show & Book Fair

Thursday August 24, 12-8
Friday August 25, 11-7pm
Saturday August 26, 11-7 pm
Sunday August 27, 11-6pm

The Baltimore Convention Center at the Inner Harbor
One West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201


September Book Fairs

Georgia Antiquarian Book & Paper Fair

Saturday September 2, 10-5
Sunday September 3, 11-4

First Baptist Church
308 Clairemont Ave
Decatur, GA 30030


Brooklyn Antiquarian Book Fair

Friday September 8, 6-9 (Preview)
Saturday September 9, 11-7
Sunday September 10, 11-5

Brooklyn Expo Center
79 Franklin Street (at Noble)
Greenpoint, Brooklyn 11222


Rochester Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday, September 9, 10-4

Main Street Armory
900 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14605


Sacramento Fall Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday September 9, 9:45-5

Scottish Rite Temple
6151 “H” Street
Sacramento, CA 95819


NY Art Book Fair

September 2017 — TBA

MoMA PS1
22-25 Jackson Avenue at 46th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101


PaperTown:

Saturday September 16, 9-3

Holiday Inn/Grand Ballroom
242 Adams Place
Boxborough, MA 01719


Brooklyn Book Festival

Sunday September 17, 10-6
RAIN OR SHINE

Brooklyn Borough Hall & Plaza, and environs
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201


Montreal Antiquarian Book Fair

September 2017 — TBA

Concordia University
Pavillon McConnell
1400 Blvd. de Maisonneuve West
Montréal, Quebec H3G 1M8


Greater Los Angeles Fall Postcard & Paper Show

Saturday September 23, 10-5
Sunday September 24, 10-4

Glendale Civic Auditorium
1402 N. Verdugo Rd.
Glendale, CA 91208


Cleveland Antiquarian Book & Paper Show

September 2017 — TBA

Shaker Heights Country Club
3300 Courtland Boulevard
Shaker Heights, OH 44122


October Book Fairs

Allentown Fall Book and Paper Show

October 2017 — TBA

Allentown Fairgrounds
W. Chew Street & N. 17th Street
Allentown, PA 18104


Michigan Fall Antiquarian Book & Paper Show

October 2017 — TBA

Lansing Center
333 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933


Fine Press Showcase

Friday October 6, 11-4

Worcester, Massachusetts
Details TBA


North Texas Book & Map Show

Saturday, October 7, 10-5
Sunday, October 8, 10-4

Fort Worth Masonic Temple
1100 Henderson St
Fort Worth, TX 76102


Pasadena Antiquarian Book, Print, Photo & Paper Fair

Saturday October 7, 11-5
Sunday October 8, 11-4

The Pasadena Convention Center
300 East Green St.
Exhibit Hall B
Pasadena, CA 91101


Greater Seattle Fall Postcard & Paper Collectibles Fair

Saturday October 7, 10-6
Sunday October 8, 10-4

Kent Commons
525 4th Avenue N.
Kent, WA 98032


Seattle Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday October 14, 10-6
Sunday October 15, 11-4

Seattle Center Exhibition Hall
3rd Avenue N. & Mercer Street
Seattle, WA 98109


Vancouver Art/Book Fair

October 2017 — TBA

Vancouver Art Gallery
750 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2H7


Pioneer Valley Book & Ephemera Fair

Sunday October 15, 10-4

The Smith Vocational School
80 Locust Street (Rt. 9)
Northampton, MA 01060


Ottawa Antiquarian Book Fair

October 2017 — TBA

Tudor Hall
3750 North Bowesville Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 1B8


Houston Book Fair

October 2017 — TBA

The Museum of Printing History
1324 West Clay Street
Houston, TX 77019


Chicago International Map Fair

October 2017 — TBA

Chicago Cultural Center
77 E. Randolph Street
Chicago IL 60601


Gadsden’s Autumn Wychwood Old Book & Paper Show

Sunday October 29, 10-4

Artscape Wychwood Barns
601 Christie Street
Toronto, Ontario M6G 4C7


November Book Fairs

Toronto International Antiquarian Book Fair

Friday, November 3, 5-9
Saturday, November 4, 10-5:30
Sunday, November 5, 12-4:30

Art Gallery of Ontario
317 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5T 1G4


Boston International Antiquarian Book Fair (ABAA)

Friday November 10, 5-9
Saturday November 11, 12-7
Sunday November 12, 12-5

Venue Details — TBA


Boston Book, Print, & Ephemera Show

Saturday November 11, 8-4

Back Bay Events Center
Lower Level
180 Berkeley St. (at Stuart St.)
Boston, MA 02116


San Marino Fall Postcard & Paper Collectibles Fair

Saturday November 11, 10-6
Sunday November 12, 10-4

San Marino Masonic Center
3130 Huntington Dr.
San Marino, CA 91108


December Book Fairs

Northampton Book & Book Arts Fair

December 2017 — TBA

Smith College Campus Center
100 Elm Street
Northampton, MA 01063


BROOKLYN HOLIDAY BOOK FAIR

December 2017 — TBA


 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes